Upset again..

But I don't really think I SHOULD be. I get jealous. I'm a very jealous person. I don't know why, but I'm just like this. Whenever we come home he always wants to hang out with friends. We have the same friends, but somehow I'm never invited.. I don't know. He went to lunch today with a friend of ours and she never even told me she was in town? I don't get it. Maybe he's just more likeable than me? I don't know. It's stupid. I hate this. I've spent today all alone and he's been out with Amalia. Awesome. I know that I should be thankful and spend this time doing my homework, but I'm too mad to write a paper.. ugh. I hate this. I just wasn't ready to feel like this. I didn't expect it. I know he loves me, but no one else does.. no one wants to go have lunch with ME. =/ Maybe I'm just being a baby. idk. I'm not happy... yet again.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment



Newer Post Older Post Home